2023 Big Wheels

Everybody wants to be a “Big Wheel” right?  And what better way to achieve this high distinction than by helping “at-risk” youth discover their future possibilities to be a successful person.  The donation of $10,000 allows our kids to attend college and have career opportunities at no cost to them.
THANK YOU to our 2023 Big Wheels for making a difference!

Rita Case

Raquel Case

Ryan Case

David Landow

Larry Kopp

Elliot Paul

Frank Pena

Jack Boyd Smith, Jr.

Vivian LaVine

Colin Brown

Kim & Stephen Bruno

Brent Burns

Jeff Fratarcangeli

Gary Wendt

Richard Quadracci

Charles Frasier

Nicholas Kattwinkel & Miriam Lantigua

Jamie McDonnell IV

Joseph McDonnell

Teddy Morse

Patti Morse

Ken Hudson

Tom McDonald

Marc Riley

Greg Travaline

Michael Drews

Andrew Heller

Garrett Hayim

Kaye Manly

James McDonnell V

Michelle Murphy

Tom Murphy

Mindy Holman

James Donnolley

Stephen Plaster

Sharon Gustafson

Gerry Kazma 

We invite you to join us to the "17th Annual Automotive Lifetime Achievement Award Gala" Saturday, February 24, 2024 at The Boca Raton.

Boca Raton Concours d"Elegance © 2022 All rights reserved.