Online Applications
2023 Winners see list!

Save the Date

February 24, 25 and 26, 2023


Pre-War Cadillac

We are excited to announce our featured Comedian

David Spade

The Saturday evening’s grand finale features a private performance by a top nationally recognized comedian, David Spade.

 Nominated in 1999 for an Emmy Award for his memorable role as Dennis Finch, the wise-cracking, power-hungry assistant on “Just Shoot Me,” David Spade became a household favorite during his five-year stint as a cast member on NBC’s “Saturday Night Live.” He was also nominated for a Golden Globe in 2000 and an American Comedy Award in 1999 for his work on NBC’s “Just Shoot Me.” Spade continues to be a box office draw and continues to do stand-up tours nationwide. 


Manufacturer Automotive Lifetime Achievement Award

Mary T. Barra

Chair and Chief Executive Officer

Mary Barra is Chair and Chief Executive Officer of General Motors. She was elected Chair of the GM Board of Directors on Jan. 4, 2016 and has served as CEO of GM since Jan. 15, 2014.

Under Barra’s leadership, GM envisions a world with zero crashes, to save lives; zero emissions, so future generations can inherit a healthier planet; and zero congestion, so customers get back a precious commodity – time.

Racing Automotive Lifetime Achievement Award

Dale Earnhardt Jr.

Dale Earnhardt Jr. is a third-generation racer in a family forever connected to American motorsports. His innate ability and intrinsic instincts behind the wheel have propelled him to 50 victories and two championships in NASCAR’s top two national touring series, but his common-sense charisma and down-to-earth disposition has catapulted his popularity well beyond the race track, resulting in a record 15 consecutive NASCAR Most Popular Driver awards. His performance on the track and off resulted in his election to the NASCAR Hall of Fame in 2021. Earnhardt Jr. won 26 NASCAR Cup races and is one of only 12 drivers to have multiple victories in the sport’s most prestigious race, the Daytona 500, winning in 2004 and 2014. As owner of JR Motorsports, Earnhardt Jr.’s NASCAR Xfinity Series team has won 64 races and series championships in 2014, 2017, and 2018. In 2018, Earnhardt Jr. joined NBC Sports Group as an analyst and influencer in its NASCAR coverage. Also in 2018, Earnhardt Jr. penned Racing to the Finish: My Story, with ESPN scribe Ryan McGee, detailing his battle with multiple concussions that affected his life, his livelihood, and his future in the sport. The book earned critical acclaim and hit the Best-Seller lists from the New York Times, USAToday and the Wall Street Journal. Earnhardt spearheads his own multimedia content network, Dirty Mo Media, which produces Dale’s podcast, The Dale Jr. Download, as well as content for various NBC platforms.

Dealer Automotive Lifetime Achievement Award

Mindy Holman

 Chair, Holman

Melinda “Mindy” Holman represents the third generation of Holman leadership at this family-owned and operated global automotive services company. As Board Chair, Mindy ensures the company continues to uphold the values established by her grandfather, who founded the company in 1924, as well as her father before her. She also steers the Board in setting growth and development strategies that will strengthen the company for generations to come.

Mindy joined the Holman organization in 1986 as a management trainee and then served in various capacities in our dealerships, up to and including General Manager, before becoming Vice Chair of Holman in 1994. She later served as President and then Chief Executive Officer of Holman before becoming the Board Chair in 2015.

The Holman organization is especially committed to supporting community organizations, both financially and through personal involvement. In this way also, Mindy leads by example. Her current board affiliations include Moorestown Friends School, and Urban Promise International, where she serves at Chair.

We invite you to join us over three spectacular days, February 24, 25 and 26, 2023 as we commemorate the 16th Annual Boca Raton Concours d’Elegance.

Boca Raton Concours d"Elegance © 2022 All rights reserved.